“St. Michael’s Church of England School, established upon Christian foundations, and living out the Christian faith, is committed to providing every child with an excellent education.”

We promote our Vision through the key words:

‘Create – Equip – Partner’

The Leadership & Teaching Staff Team

At St. Michael’s we are delighted to have such a great team of staff. Those who work at St. Michael’s are dedicated and committed to ensuring that they provide the best in terms of social, pastoral and educational support for all pupils. The Teaching Team are the main point of contact for parents and below is an overview of the teaching staff and point of contacts.

Leadership Team

  • Ann-Marie Grant (Headteacher and DSL)
  • James Bawn (Deputy Head and Deputy DSL)
  • Angela Harris (Assistant Head)
  • Jonathan Walters (Assistant Head)

(Please contact info@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk if you have a query for the Leadership Team.)

Office Team

  • MariaBishop (School Business Manager)
  • Jane Issac (Office Manager)
  • Caroline Jopp (Office Receptionist)
  • Caroline Fenton (Office Support)

All if the Office Team an be contacted via: info@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk

Inclusion

Our Inclusion Team provide support and guidance both for pupils and parents.  Their email address is: inclusion@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk

Please click on the link below to see the composition of the Inclusion Team

Contact points for your child’s class teacher

Please always cc in the info account so that we can ensure messages are addressed in the absence of a teacher.

  • Nursery: sbawn@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Red Class: scunningham@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Green Class: hpullinger@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 1W: cweller@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 1J: gjennings@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 2S: asheikh@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 2F: cfryer@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 3M: pmckay@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 3H: jhatton@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 4J: mjones@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 4L: rlee@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk & mfink@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 5BN: jnewland@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk &  jburdett@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 5W: jwalters@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk & lbanner@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 6B: hbostock@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • 6A: mavgerinos@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk

Non Class Based Teaching Staff

  • Mrs Harris: Inclusion & Assistant Head:  aharris@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Mr Fink: Sport & Job Share: mfink@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Mrs Bzowska: PPA Teacher: jbzowska@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Mrs Constable: PPA Teacher: jconstable@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Mrs Minster: Music: tminister@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk
  • Mrs Walters: Music: lwalters@stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk